As you probably know, I love animals. Especially "pets'' "small pets" "exotic pets" and up and till now, I wanted to be a Small Animal Veterinarian. But, I don't think I can be. I have an absolute hatred of snakes. Not a fear. I don't mean any offense to those who own snakes. But I find snakes repulsive. I know they don't kill like evil killing, they think of killing poor innocent little animals as meat. But still I find it repulsive. I was on youtube and I was watching a video and I clicked on a Guinea Pig video. But I clicked the wrong video... It was of a Snake killing a guinea pig. It was a quick 18 second video. I couldn't get the internet to close in time... When I pulled out my ear phones, it got pulled out of the computer so I still heard it. That sound of that guinea pigs shock when it was choked will haunt me forever. I immediately burst out in tears. Just watching that guinea pig so trustingly move to that stupid snake. It was the worst video I've ever seen... I HATE snakes to the very core. I know they think of them as meat but still... I ABSOLUTELY HATE SNAKES.... I will never EVER own a snake. If something ever happens that I do. It can starve to death cause I'm not feeding it no guinea pig, hamster, mouse, rat, rabbit. Well, sorry if you love snakes but I just hate snakes. And that's my opinion. *B
7/17/2012 04:32:16 pm

Hey I just got through with the pages, I should say Pretty nice work done there.Thanks for sharing your ideas!!I really Keep sharing your viewsappreciate it!

Reply
Izzilol
10/29/2012 02:57:44 am

Thanks so much for the advice on the hamster thing!!!!!!!!! Helped me out a lot...( and the hamster that I will soon bring home!)

THANX

`IZZlol

Reply



Leave a Reply.