Okay, so yesterday, as you can see I got the fish! Well... it didn't go "exactly" to plan. You see, I was at the pet store and I brought my mom along with me so she could see which ones I'm getting. I was expecting her to be like, "Ugh, another one" like she usually is. But with fish, my mom is different she's a bit more okay with it. So when we got to the back of the store and she saw the variety she got excited. So I had to here "Okay, what about this one" a lot. I didn't want to buy too many at once so I got.... 4 fish. I also got my pond snail from my dad. So, I got 2 mollys and 2 guppies. One female molly and one male molly. One female guppy and one male guppy. Okay I have to admit, buying a male and female guppy was intentional and not a mistake. Ha. But the mollys were unintentional. But my mom is excited, to see what happens. If "her" mollys have babies. Okay so here is what we bought..
1 Dalmatian Molly (Pongo)
1 Black Molly (Missis)
1 Male Colorful Blue, Red and Black Guppy (Homer)
1 Female, Red and blue guppy (Marge)
Sadly they aren't fancy guppies. But they are still very pretty. I will include some "look-a-like" photos in the "My Pets :)" page. The female might already be pregnant because she has a black spot "there". It could be something else but we'll just wait and see. I'll probably get 1 more molly and 2 more guppies but I'll get those some other time. *BYE*

*Update* 
I no longer own the guppies and the black molly. They went to a lovely home. 
I still have the dalmatian molly and I am keeping him. I now have 2 goldfish and a white molly with 2 baby mollies. Things are doing pretty good except my dalmatian molly has pop eye but he seems to be recovering, hopefully he'll get better *fingers crossed*



Leave a Reply.